logo ABBA





Nos Skippers


 Alain Conotte

Rue des Champs, 27

6230 Pont-à-Celles

:   071 35 24 54

 : 0498 43 46 04 

alain.conotte@skynet.be

 José Courtois

 

  013 32 38 75

 : 0475 91 33 68

courtoisjym@gmail.com

 Luc Dewez

Rue Charles Martel, 43

4040 Herstal 

:   04 264 77 99

 : 0473 99 77 64

luc.dewez@gmail.com

 Jean-Marc Duez

 

 

 : 0473 757 950

jeanmarc.duez@gmail.com

 Eric Donkers

Rue de l'Ourgnette, 76

5377 Baillonville (Somme-Leuze)

:   084 21 48 94

 : 0497 72 52 14

erdonkers@gmail.com

 Michel Hannick

Rue Henry Maus, 198

4000 Liège 

:   04 252 5298

 : 0477 629217

michel@micotec.be

 Laurent Huret

Rue de la Praie, 2

6120 Ham-sur-Heure 

 : 0478 247 957

laurent.huret@skynet.be

 Benoît Jacquemin

 

 

 : 0488 46 07 10

 

ben.jacquemin@gmail.com

 Serge Jewasinski

Tiège 121 /E

4845 Sart-lez-Spa (Jalhay) 

:   087 47 59 87

 : 0476 33 41 24

serge.jewasinski@skynet.be

 Bernard Looze

Avenue de Busleyden, 35

1020 Laeken

:   02 520 27 44

 : 0473 93 40 36

loozeber@skynet.be

 Georges Maréchal

Rue des Meuniers, 131

4460 Grace Hollogne

:   04 233 12 71

 : 0475 22 24 40

georges.marechal@hotmail.com

 Jean-Luc Touloumtzoglou

Rue Couture du Moulin, 18

7750 Amougies

:   069 76 82 86

 : 0474 97 77 70

jean-luc.touloumtzoglou@skynet.be


© Copyright - tous droits réservés à l'ABBA - 2016